3分钟内制作一个Logo动画

使用我们的在线Logo动画模板帮助您轻松制作Logo动画



如果您关注最近的统计数据,那么您可能知道Logo动画在各类视频里已经非常流行,并且数据还在疯狂上升。

现在似乎每个人都在社交媒体视频、网站、企业视频、电视中使用logo动画,在他们视频的开头或结尾以视觉动画的方式来展现他们的公司、服务或者产品。

这并不奇怪,因为我们的眼睛捕捉运动中的东西要比静态视觉快得多。




在线极速LOGO动画制作器
为品牌和企业提供服务

通过Introbrand网站,您可以通过在浏览器上直接上传自己的Logo非常轻松的制作属于你自己的logo动画视频,并且您的最终动画视频只需花3分钟就能完成然后下载使用。

Introbrand的在线logo动画制作器对每个人来说都非常容易。只需简单地点击几下,它就会自动生成专业的动画视频,让你的小企业、机构、公司或初创公司在这个视频时代看起来光彩照人、时髦又专业。



我们的logo动画能为您的企业做些什么

  • 提高品牌知名度

一个专业的动画logo可以为您的品牌创造一个刻骨铭心的形象。动画将使您的logo变得栩栩如生,并在几秒钟之内与你的客户和潜在的客户建立强有力的联系。

  • 别具一格的造型

为您的公司、产品或网站视频设计一个logo动画可以给您的线上形象增添一致感与专业感。实际上,它甚至可以给任何一个简单的视频或者帖子赋予一种专业的感觉,使其看起来更像是一个具有价值的产品。

  • 支持您的品牌故事

动画logo用一个强有力的方式将图像,声音和动作组合起来,使您在情感上与您的观众建立联系。动画能900%比静态图像或者其他任何媒体更能传达您的商业氛围。

  • 这是一个必有回报得一次性投资

市场营销通常包括测试能够迅速增加支出的新趋势和策略。投资一个外观专业的logo动画可以给你带来极大的价值。一次购买,终身受益。



快来用3分钟制作一个属于
您自己的logo动画吧

我们logo动画制作器使用起来非常简单。只需选择一个我们类别中最好的动画模板,添加一个logo然后按照步骤进行逐步操作。调整颜色,音乐然后单击-创建预览-按钮。您可以尽可能多地尝试免费的动画预览,直到您对结果满意为止。

如果您购买了专业的清晰度,那么您的最终动画会在3分钟内完成,并且会附带无限制的商业授权。您便可以立即将它添加到您的视频,网站,或分享在社交媒体上,没有任何限制。我们的所有动画都有25fps和30fps,没有任何帧率限制。



Logo动画制作器
服务您的公司或机构




如何使用logo动画
来发展您的品牌故事?

  • 在视频的开始和结束处放置logo

    Logo动画会给人留下深刻的印象。在您发布在公众或内部传播的每一个视频的开头或者结尾处都加入您的动画logo,可以使您的公司或营销视频更具识别度与传播度。

  • 企业级logo动画视频和视频制作

    任何视听制作都需要一个清楚的视觉声音。Logo动画可以在您的视频的开始、结束或者中间的时候起到一个快速缓冲的作用。它会给您的视频一种更有条理的感觉,并显著延长观看时间。

  • 产品及电子商务Logo动画

    对您的产品的视频进行拍摄和剪辑只是第一步。将您的企业动画logo添加到所有产品的视频结尾。这比看一个普通视频更有吸引力,并且您实际上同时把您的公司名称印在了观众的脑海里。

  • 带有贵公司logo的视频广告

    有没有注意到5秒的YouTube logo动画,偶尔会出现在不同的YouTube视频之间?这是YouTube的一种自我推销。你也可以同样在YouTube上播放5秒的短广告。因为它们十分精短,所以人们不会去跳过它们,而这种方法非常有效,通过展示您的logo,您可以与观众之间建立联系。

  • 公司网站视频的logo动画

    添加您的新的logo动画到您公司网站上的视频或是说明视频上,以一个动感专业的造型打动您的客户。

  • 社交媒体的logo动画

    所有的社交媒体平台现在都在推广视频媒体,因为广告和赞助视频的价格非常实惠。无论是Facebook、Instagram、LinkedIn还是Twitter,在新闻推送中带一个简短的logo动画,就能将您的品牌展示给数以亿计的社交媒体用户。

  • YouTube Logo动画

    Logo动画将使您的商业YouTube频道和视频从混杂的业余视频中脱颖而出。Logo动画是任何视频品牌的中心。它确定了您和您的频道,并为观众留下令人难忘的印象。



使用我们在线logo动画制作器的制作案例

企业logo动画

这种公司的动画选择通用造型是个很好的选择,因为他们的目的是各种各样的产品。 用这种清爽的动画来展示您的公司的视频对任何行业来说都是一个强有力的声明,它会让您在您的行业里看起来像是一个严肃认真的公司。这种简单大方的企业动画可以运用在您所有的广告和视频上。

Vanehoop logo动画

Vanehoop logo动画

3D Logo动画

为您的品牌带来明确清晰效果的3Dlogo动画是由清晰并且有光泽度的3D材料制成的。一个纯白色的背景和极简的动画可以给您的观众带了极佳的观看体验,并且让他们对新的原创内容感到期待。

3D Logo动画

3D Logo动画

极简的Logo动画

一个清晰明确且随着音乐的动画开场可以给您的视频或是频道增加能量。回波效果和配音音乐把这个动画变成了一个强大的,可以完美地适应任何目的,视觉极简动画作品。

Dubcircle Logo动画

Dubcircle Logo动画

Logo动画类型

一个从数字模块里出来的强有力的logo或者文字,这种类型的动画能让人感受到传输数据、数字世界和速度。快速和向上,如果您没有一个长的动态图像的话,那么这将是您一个完美的选择。

Text Animation

Logo动画类型

Ripline Logo动画

您的电影作品将用简单快速的3秒动画来识别和标记。简洁和动感是吸引新客户注意所需要的一切。让这个受抽象的光标线条启发的动画作品为您的公司从一开始就发挥其品牌的魔力。

Ripline Logo动画

Ripline Logo动画



如何制作一家公司的logo动画或动画logo

1. 准备好的您的logo

为了使Introbrand产生完美的效果,logo应该是一个带有透明背景(无背景色)的PNG文件。没有logo? 您也可以在我们的logo动画模板中输入文字,或者浏览Canva.com,亦或者查看我们的博客文章,找到我们介绍过的最好的 logo创造者

2. 选择一个模板

选择一个最适合您品牌的基调和声音的设计。大多数成功的企业(像苹果、谷歌和亚马逊)都会使用中性或白色的背景然后选择简短但却有效的动画。这一点几乎适用于所有公司。顺便说一下,我们可以完全调整好您logo的原始色彩,以确保您的logo在视频里看起来100%正确,无色差。

3. 上传Logo到Introbrand

一旦您在您的电脑上准备好了您的logo,那就可以把它上传到我们的网站上。logo就会显示在模板的背景上,您只需要调整它的大小,剩下的都会自动生成。使用Introbrand制作logo动画就是这么简单。

4. 个性化的色彩和音乐

确保您的logo和背景有很好的对比度(清晰易读)。如果没有,那就回到图形软件里去更改您的logo或者选择另一个与您logo背景更合适的模板,然后选择添加宣传口号和音乐。通过主颜色滑块可以很容易地改变整体的色彩,同时还有大量的免费音乐和歌曲可供选择。

5. 预览和导出

只需要点击创建预览按钮,然后便让Introbrand去发挥它的魔力。我们的系统会要求您使用姓名和电子邮箱注册一个账号,用来创建一个免费的个性化预览,不用担心,我们不会寄垃圾邮件给您。 如果您喜欢这个预览动画,您可以用超便宜的价格导出、授权然后下载它,并在任何媒体,包括电视和网络上永久使用它。



进入到Introbrand的开始页面

Make a Logo Animation in 3 Minutes

Use our online logo animation templates to animate your logo in a few clicks



If you follow recent statistics, you probably know that the popularity of animated logos in videos is growing massively.

It seems that everybody is now using logo animations in videos, websites, corporate videos, television, promoting their company, service or product in a visually dynamic way to start or end their corporate videos.

No surprise, as our eyes are trained to catch things in motion much faster than static visuals.




Fast online logo animation maker
for brands and businesses

But how can I animate my logo without spending hundreds of dollars many people ask.

With Introbrand, you can easily create your own custom logo animation video by uploading your logo directly in your browser and have your final animation video ready for downloading in just 3 minutes.

Our online logo animation maker is very easy to use for everybody. In just a few clicks, it automatically produces professional looking animation videos that will make your small business, institution, company or startup look polished, modern and professional in the age of video.



What our logo animations can do for your business

  • Raise brand awareness

With a professionally animated logo you create a strong and memorable image for your brand. Animation will bring your logo to life and create a strong connection with your audience and potential clients in seconds.

  • A professional and modern look

Having an animated logo for your corporate, product or website videos will add a sense of consistency and professionalism to your online presence. In fact, it can even give a professional flavor to any simple video or post and make it look like a valuable production.

  • Support your brand story

Animated logos connect emotionally with the audience through the powerful combination of image, sound and motion. Animation conveys the vibe of your business 900% more efficient than a static image or any other media.

  • It's a one-time investment that pays off

Marketing often includes short-term trends that come and go. Investing in a professional-looking animated logo is a long-term investment. Buy once and use it forever in your videos.



Make your logo animation
online in 3 minutes

Our logo animation maker is simple to use. Just select one of our best-in-class template animations, add a logo, and follow the customization steps. Adjust colors, music and click the -Create Preview- button. You can try as many free animation previews until you're happy with the result.

If you like to purchase professional resolution, the final animation is ready for download in under 3 minutes and comes with an unlimited commercial license, so you can immediately add it to your videos, website, or share it across your media channels without any restrictions. All our animations are available in 25fps and 30fps, no framerate restrictions.






Use your animated logo
to grow your brand

  • Logo opener and ending logos for videos

    Animated logos leave a memorable impression. Use them to identify and promote your brand in your own business or marketing videos by adding your animated logo either at the end or at the beginning of each video your release to public or internal communication.

  • Business logo animation and video productions

    Any audiovisual production needs a clear visual voice. Use logo animations at the start or end of your video, or in-between as a quick bumper. It will give your videos a more structured feel and dramatically extend watch time.

  • Animated Logo for products and e-commerce

    Filming and editing a video about your products is just the first step. Add your business logo animation to the end of all product movies. This looks so much more appealing than a plain video and you literally brand your company name to the viewers’ minds.

  • Video Ads with your company logo

    Ever noticed the 5-second YouTube logo animation that occasionally shows up in-between different YouTube videos? Its YouTube’s self-promotion. You can do the same with short YouTube ads of 5 seconds. These are super effective, and people won't skip them because they are so short and sweet, excellent way to show off your logo and create a connection with viewers.

  • Company logo animation website films

    Add your new logo animation to your business videos or explainer videos on your website to impress your clients with a dynamic and professional look.

  • Social media logo animation

    All social platforms are now promoting video media, as prices for ads and sponsoring video posts are extremely affordable. Be it Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn or even Twitter, posting a short animated logo in the newsfeed will show your brand to billions of social media users.

  • YouTube logo animation

    Logo animations will make your business YouTube channel and videos stand out from the hodgepodge of amateurish videos. The logo animation is the centerpiece of any video branding. It identifies you and your channel and leaves a memorable impression.



Examples created with our logo animation maker

Corporate Logo Animation

The universal look of this corporate animation is a great choice for a variety of production purposes. Branding your corporate films with this clean animation is a strong statement for any business and will make you look like a serious player in your industry. Use this simple and powerful corporate animation for all your videos and ads.

animated logo vanehoop

Animated Logo Vanehoop

3D Animated Logo

Bring clarity and light to your brand with this 3D animation logo made of shiny and clean 3D materials. Clean white background and minimalistic animation will be a true treat to watch and an invite to your viewers to expect new and original content.

3D Animated Logo

3D Animated Logo

Simple Animated Logo

Add energy to your videos or channel with a clean animated opener inspired by Dub music. The echo effect and dubbing of forms transform this animation into a powerful and yet visually minimalist animation that can perfectly fit any purpose.

Logo Animation Dubcircle

Logo Animation Dubcircle

Text Animation Logo

Powerfully revealing logo or text from digital blocks, this text animation is reminiscent of transmitting data, digital worlds and speed. Quick and upbeat, it is a perfect choice if you don’t have estate for lengthy motion graphics.

Text Animation

Type Logo Animation

Logo Animation Ripline

You’ll have your film productions identified and branded with the simple and quick 3 seconds animation. Simplicity and motion is all that is needed to capture the attention of new customers. Get it right from the start and let this animated piece inspired by an abstract line work its branding magic for your company.

Logo Animation Ripline

Logo Animation Ripline



How to make a logo animation or animated logo

1. Prepare Your Logo

For best results with our animation maker, the logo should be a PNG file with transparent background (no background color). Don't have a logo? You can also enter text in our animated logo templates, or head over to Canva.com, or check our blog post about the best logo makers.

2. Select a Template

Pick a design that best suits your brand's tone and voice. Most successful businesses (think of Apple, Google and Amazon) use neutral or white backgrounds and short but effective animations. This works for almost any kind of business. By the way, we fully manage your original logo colors to make sure your logo looks 100% correct in the video.

3. Upload Logo to Introbrand

Once you have your logo ready on your computer, just upload it to our animation maker. The logo will be displayed over the template’s background, you just define its size, the rest goes automatically. It's that easy to make a logo animation with Introbrand.

4. Personalize Colors & Music

Make sure your logo has a good contrast to the background (clearly readable). If not, go back to any graphic software to change your logo or choose another template with a more suitable background for your logo, add optional slogan and music. Overall colors are easily altered with the main color slider and there is a great selection of free music and jingles to choose from.

5. Preview & Export

Just click on the Create Preview button and let Introbrand do its magic. Our system will ask you to sign up with your name and email in order to create a free personalized preview, no worries we don't spam. If you like the preview animation, you can export, license and download it at super affordable prices and use it forever in any media including TV and web.



Go to Introbrand Start Page